Red Rider: Breaking Curfew

(Return To Selections)

easy site builder

Year: 1984
Produced by D.Tickle & T.Cochrane.
(*Except Tom Cochrane / Ken Greer)
© Capitol Records Inc.

Music Tracks

1. Whipping Boy* (3:12)
3. One Way Out (3:58)
5. Breaking Curfew (3:43)
7. Shake Monster (4:45)
8. Beacon Hill* (4:51)
9. Hold Tight (4:46)

Produced by David Tickle with Tom Cochrane
Except * Produced by Tom Cochrane and Red Rider

Band Members

TOM COCHRANE – Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards and Programming

KEN GREER - Guitars, Keyboards and Backing Vocals

ROB BAKER - Drums and Percussion

JEFF JONES - Bass Guitar and Backing Vocals

with JOHN WEBSTER - Keyboards (Studio & Live), P.P.G. Programming

Steve Sexton - Keyboards
Earl Seymour - Saxophone
Rough Maids - Backing Vocals on "Shake Monster" and "Young Thing, Wild Dreams (Rock Me)"


Mixed by David Tickle
Re-Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering Studios March '94
** Originally released as 4N/SN/-66167 & ST/4XT-12317

Recorded and/or mixed at Metalworks Studio (Toronto), E.S.P. Studio (Toronto) and Startling Studios (England)
November/83 to February/84

Engineers: Scott Litt, David Tickle, Hugh Cooper, Ed Stone and Dee Long
Assistant Engineers: Noel Golden and Lorne Feld

Mastered at Sterling Sound by George Marino

Photography: Beverly Parker
Art Direction & Design: Norman Moore
Management - Bruce Allen

All selections written by T. Cochrane except "ONE WAY OUT" written by Cochrane/Greer/Goldenberg
All selections copyright © 1984 by MCA Music. A division of MCA INC. and Rumphyboobah, Inc. (ASCAP)
All Rights Administered by MCA Music, A Division of MCA Inc. New York, N.Y.
Except "One Way Out" copyright © 1984 by MCA Music. A division of MCA INC. and Rumphyboobah, Inc. (ASCAP)/Music Corporation of America, Inc./Fleedleedle Music (BMI)

All Rights Adminstered by MCA Music, A Division of MCA Inc., New York, N.Y.
All Rights Reserved/Used By Permission
 © 1984 Capital Records, Inc.

All Materials © Copyright 2020
Tom Cochrane

Website By: MikeWebsite.com