Tom Cochrane and Red Rider: Anthology

(Return To Selections)

online web builder

Year: 2002
© EMI Music Canada

Band Members

Rob Baker - Drums, Additional Percussion, Harmonica on "Lunatic Fringe."

Peter Boynton - Piano, Synthesizers, Organ, Vocals.

Tom Cochrane – Lead Vocals, Rhythm, Guitar.

Ken Greer - Electric, Steel & Six String Guitars, Piano, organ.

Jeff Jones - Bass Guitar, Background Vocals


One Way Records
(EMI Music Special Markets)

All Materials © Copyright 2020
Tom Cochrane

Website By: MikeWebsite.com